How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Luxury Motors Online is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Skylar Koo, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Hands down the best place to buy a vehicle I have ever experienced. I have bought my last several vehicles from Brian and the amazing LuxMoto team and never had negative experience, while they have continued to go above and beyond. The buying process has always been quick and painless with absolutel...y zero pressure. The financing is seamless and the advice provided during all stages from walking in to driving out was awesome. I will continue to both recommend them to anyone I know who is thinking about buying a car as well as well as continue to buy my future cars from them. If you are on this page that means you have at least thought about checking them out. I'd simply say go check them out in person and you'll know why they have such good reviews. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sherry Brown, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I just bought my second car at Lux from Maegan and owner Brian Buck. Their entire staff is amazing! They work as a team and you get that family feel, but the professionalism you'd expect. From shopping to financing to custom plates to studded tires for the winter and driving it out the door with the... best detail job I've ever seen. She's a beauty and I know it's a going to be a great car / Lexus RX400h for me. <3 thanks everyone! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
John Blackburn, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I am a particular type of client. Over the years I had become highly sensitized to the bs that the auto sales has offered, the game. In the course of doing business with Luxury motors of numerous transactions, I have come to know and respect the team there. There is a trust that has been built up ov...er these purchases, these moments of truthfulness. I can honestly say that shopping with Luxury Motors has been a great experience each time. I would highly recommend them if you are shopping for a new vehicle, one that is not over priced, one that has been legitimately inspected, one that you can trust. In the several years of doing business, I can honestly say that I will consider them my first stop when I look to purchase a pre-owned vehicle, not so much because of the value of the purchase(which has been great value each time), but because the value of their ethic. Thanks again for another great experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Dave Perez, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. None of the typically car lot BS or hassles. Just a straight forward, fast and easy process. The staff were all friendly and helpful, while getting me in my new Chrysler 300 SRT and on the road quickly. Pricing was also very fair and I wasn't pres...sured to buy. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Matthew Gaviola, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Really simple, very organized, and welcoming dealership. The staff is quite helpful in answering any and all questions that you may have. I am a first time buyer, and they helped me throughout the entire process of finding what I wanted!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Mandy Rynders, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Brian, Edwin, Nikki, and the entire LuxMoto team are amazing! They make buying a car an actually enjoyable experience. No pressure, no overselling it, just honest and reliable service!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Marci N Brett Letourneau, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Just purchased my 2006 Cadillac SRX yesterday from Gregg. He was excellent to work with & made it as easy as possible to get in my new ride. Thanks Gregg!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Shannon Jones, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Excellent service. Best buying experience I've ever had. All of their staff is straight forward , respectful and very willing to help! Just made me a Lifetime customer
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Megan Anderson, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I bought my Land Rover the day of the Eclipse! Don took us on by appointment and was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Great car buying experience for sure.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Corey Page, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Greg hooked me up with my 2016 Challenger SRT8 392 HEMI. I have purchased 2 cars with them in the past. If I ever let this beast go I will be back at Luxmotos. Thanks
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.