How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Luxury Motors Online is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nicky Bruce, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Absolutely incredible personalized service from The entire team at lux moto. Thank you!! My car buying experience was nothing short Of sensational
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Erin Baily Zarafshan, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
My husband and I just purchased a car from Luxmoto last week. Great experience! Maeghan and Gary went above and beyond to help us out. Maeghan took extra time with me to make sure my Bluetooth was set up, and went over every feature in the car. She didn't make me feel rushed and was willing to work ...with me until I was comfortable enough to drive home. We will definitely be telling all our friends about Luxmoto and the positive experience we've had there. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Isaac Johnson, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Had the privilege to work with these guys the first time. I was able to get my dream car. A 2008 BMW 335i. They gave me a great deal and they gave me and my fiancé plenty of time to decide. Definitely a way better experience than my first car buying experience. Thank you guys! Hopefully I'll see yo...u again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Justin Jelen, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I recently bought a wonderful car from Brian and the team at LuxMoto. I had very specific requests and was looking for a new car for over 2 months. The experience I had with these guys was easy, casual, informative, and I didn't feel pressured at all. By far the best car-buying experience I have eve...r gone through. If you are in the market for a solid car via a great team, definitely check out LuxMoto! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ian Pettengill, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Thank you Luxury Motors Online for getting me the car of my dreams.. The '15 Subaru WRX Sti I traded in for was a great deal. Thank you Edwin and Don for helping me through the process and being accommodating, it's much appreciated. I love it!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Carol Kaiser Reddin, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I've lost count of how many vehicles I've purchased. Working with Don on a purchased today was the best purchase experienced we have ever had. Great inventory, great prices, very professional and personable transaction. I am commending Luxury Motors and Don to family members for their next purchase.... I don't know a lot about independent dealers in the Portland area, but, Luxury Motors has to be #1. We will make the trip to Luxury Motors the next time we purchase, and certainly ask for Don. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jay Brenda West, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I purchased my 2014 Lexus IS250 on 4-8-16. There was no pressure and not a bunch of sales people down your throat. It was a completely different experience than all other vehicle purchases I have made in the past. There were a few bumps in the road after the initial documents were signed where one o...f his vendors did a poor job on some minor paint touch-ups but Gary was extremely helpful and took care of everything. Overall, the experience was good and I would likely buy again in the future. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ashley Miller, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Just bought cars #9 and #10 from Lux! We won't go anywhere else, and everyone we send has nothing but great things to say about their experiences. Brian has created a culture of excellence that is unmatched in his industry.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Lyndsey Bloom, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Don at Luxmotoonline was amazing! We just purchased our new SUV here and we couldn't be happier with the cost, amazing service and speedy process. We would definitely recommend luxmotoonline to anyone inquiring about a great deal on a great car.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Eric Rafferty, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I had the pleasure to work with Brian this past week to by my Lexus. Never has there been a less pressure and stress free car buying experience. I highly recommend checking out Luxury Motors Online for your next car purchase. I know I'll be back for my next car!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.