How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Luxury Motors Online is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott Price, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
First time using these guys. Great buying experience! Everybody upfront and open throughout the quick and painless buying process. Love our new car. Definitely would recommend Lux and consider them for our next car purchase.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Angie D., Mineral, WA 29 Sep 2017
This company has amazing people! I saw a car i wanted, made an apt to look at it, changed my mind and showed up a few days earlier, and they were still accommodating in everyway! My daughter fell asleep before we got there so craig offered us a room with a couch wait in so we'd be more comfy, an...d kept the refreshments coming! Edwin talked about treating people with kindness and love and how the world would be diffrent if we all thought like that! So humble! Before we left craig (knowing we had a long drive ahead of us) brought us out drinks for the road, he even noticed my favorite drink! Its those little things that blew me away! Fabulous people! Great company! I would absolutely buy from them again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bjorn N., Portland, OR 17 Aug 2017
I had the best car buying experience of my life with Lux Moto. Brian was so easy to work with on the sales side and Edwin is a finance genius. They have a great selection and all their cars seem to be in great condition. I was treated better great and I have no complaints. I would recommend Lux Moto... to anyone looking to anyone buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ToryS 02 Jul 2017
Very easy to deal with. The salesman was easy going and there was no pressure to buy. I got a fair trade in and a good price on my purchase. I like their business model too.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff M., Las Vegas, NV 20 Jun 2017
If there were a higher star rating than 5, I would have given the MAX I could!!When I first found my 2014 Lexus GS 350 F-Sport online, I was skeptical due to the fact that this dealership was in Portland, Oregon, and I am located in Las Vegas, NV. I inquired about the vehicle online and received a m...essage back from, Don,  (GREAT GUY BTW)After speaking with Don, I felt better about looking further at this vehicle, but I still wasn't 100% sold on the idea of buying a car online before I saw it with my own eyes or drove it. After some back and forth with Don, I agreed to fly up to Portland, and take a look at the vehicle I had found on their site. I have to say, this dealership does things completely different, and some of the other guys should take notes!  They have a warehouse that you can wonder that is climate controlled and they have some AMAZING vehicles. Not only did I find the exact vehicle, color, options, and price I was looking for, but I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour. NEVER HAS THIS HAPPENED. AND!!  They didn't hound me.....I was able to think, do some research, and make sure I was getting the right vehicle all while they let me be to wonder the dealership.  (wish I could have taken a couple more of their cars home!) From start to finish, these guys took care of me. I would highly recommend LuxMoto if you are in the market for a great pre-owned vehicle. I was able to really put this baby to the test on my road trip back home to Vegas, so I know I made a good choice with this Lexus.   (She moves!!)I hope this review finds it's way back to Don, and the finance guy, because I want them to know how happy I am with their service.....It's guys like this who are changing the bad wrap car salesman get.   GREAT JOB GUYS!!!   Thank You SO MUCH!!  I Love My New Lexus!!  Jeff Mayse Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ian J., West Linn, OR 20 Apr 2017
From the first time I walked into this business, I felt extremely comfortable and confident. I have over 10 yrs in the car business and this company truly sets itself way above anyone else. They have an amazing inventory that is acquired intelligently to ensure the best possible customer experience ...and their staff is hands down the most professional I have ever experienced! My first visit was an unannounced drop in with my wife and 8yr old daughter. Maegan was very professional and took all he time in the world to accommodate our questions and needs. I had some very specific requests as to what I wanted to purchase, and after watching their inventory, I found exactly what I was searching for! I had the pleasure of working Brian (the owner) and I cannot rave enough about this man. His vision, intellect, foresight and most importantly his core values for himself and his company is absolutely impressive. I will recommend him and his business to everyone! I wish I could give him 10 stars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Allen Yalun L., Lynnwood, WA 06 Apr 2017
They have most desirable inventory at the best price on the market! Buying process is very simple, and straightforward, Maegan has always respond quick to my email, and the owner Brian is a pleasant guy to talk to, and big thanks to Edwin took care of all the finance!! and even stay late for me on F...riday evening!After driving 3 hours back home from LuxMoto (that's right, out of state purchase was worth it) I realize my daughter has left her beloved Disney princess water bottle at LuxMoto, I shoot Maegan an email and asking them if they can locate the water bottle for my daughter! Maegan got back to me and said the water bottle was found and will be post it back to me at no CHARGE to me!That is what I call GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!I highly recommend LuxMoto quality cars at very best market price!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Laura B., Portland, OR 05 Mar 2017
We bought a new-to-us BMW X-5 yesterday and couldn't have been happier with our experience! The staff was honest, friendly, and pressure free. We felt that we got a great deal and loved that we didn't need to negotiate. The trade-in and financing process was simple and straight forward. We w...ill not be in the market for another car for a few years, but would definitely recommend them to our family and friends! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Trevor N., Beaverton, OR 19 Jan 2017
Great team of sales (no pressure) and finance (made easy) makes for a really good car buying experience. The days of negotiating and haggling with used car sales are slowly being phased out, and this is a good example of how it should be done...no need to lowball, no need to feel like you're get...ting ripped off. The car I traded in, I got a very nice/fair amount for, and the car I purchased is great, and I paid a reasonable amount for it based off the research and shopping I've done.The negative review that talks about being "tricked" into buying a warranty, etc., sounds pretty unbelievable, as this was so far from my experience, where everything was spelled out pretty clearly. I buy and sell cars rather frequently, and I'd have no problem coming back here for my next one. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tuan N., Portland, OR 04 Jan 2017
I can't say enough good things about the team at Luxmoto.  The whole process from when you walk through the doors to when you drive off the lot is completely pleasant, enjoyable, low-stress, and relaxed.  I purchased a Lexus RX450h and realized it wasn't the perfect fit for me and my chang...ing financial situation so Brian gave me a great deal to trade it back in and put me into something that was much more reasonable for me as well as something that I LOVE driving.  Both cars were in pristine condition and I was given a carfax for both vehicles.  Maegan is super transparent about the vehicle history and really listens to what you are looking for in your next car.  I really feel like I'm amongst friends when I'm with these folks.   The prices are very fair and Edwin in financing is a pro and will walk you through all the paperwork with ease.  I'm in the sales industry so earning my trust and loyalty is definitely something that isn't easy to come by but I can say without any hesitation that I trust the folks at Luxmoto.  I'm pretty sure my next car will be from these guys...which, knowing my addiction to new cars...will be in 6 months :-P Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.