How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Luxury Motors Online is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sherry B., Portland, OR 24 Dec 2016
So I've bought and sold at least 20 cars in my lifetime and my experience at LUXmoto was by far the best, most unique, out the door easy and enjoyable ever!  I felt so taken care of from the beginning to the end.  It's easy to identify the car you want online and then the viewing and test ...driving is easy too.  The Sales people work as a TEAM, not against each other. This is a family owned business that treats the employees like his own family and that really shows.  I now feel like family too.  I've  referred people and will continue to do so and if I ever tire of my new little beauty, I know just where to find my next one.  Thank you Brian and the TEAM! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sam B., Troutdale, OR 22 Nov 2016
This is a fantastic dealer, lots of cars to choose from and not the dealer that you buy a car from and two weeks later engine light comes on. The cars are in great condition both inside and out. As well as the staff at lux, Brian, Edwin and bobby are GREAT people and very honest and care for there c...ustomers. 10/10 overall experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bob h. 17 Nov 2016
Good outfit, superior vehicles, fair and reasonable prices for what you get, and top quality salespeople. All in all my experience with these folks was excellant. If you are in the market for a high quality preowned luxury auto come here first. And they have other great cars they take in trade.
5 rate
Cars.com
Theresa C., Portland, OR 17 Sep 2016
This marks my sixth purchase from Brian. He is an upstanding business man, and very professional. They fully disclose information, and have the best inventory available. If they don't have the car you are looking for, they will actually find the make and model that you want.  Their website is u...ser friendly, and easy to navigate. Edwin on the finance side was a master with numbers. Thank you Luxury Motors for another wonderful car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cindy W., Medford, OR 08 Aug 2016
Fantastic experience. Don was wonderful. No pressure, easy to deal with, love the vehicle, would definitely go back again! It is best to make an appointment.
4 rate
Yelp
Darren H., Salem, OR 10 Jul 2016
Best car buying experience ever. Hands down. Cool cars. Great prices. Nice people who don't act like wolves.  Maegan was absolutely the best, and so was Edwin. But none could possibly compare to Mayhem... I could not recommend Luxmoto any higher.
5 rate
Yelp
Erin Z., Vancouver, WA 28 Mar 2016
My  husband and I just purchased a car from Luxmoto last week. Great experience! Maeghan and Gary went above and beyond to help us out. Maeghan took extra time with me to make sure my Bluetooth was set up, and went over every feature in the car. She didn't make me feel rushed and was willing to... work with me until I was comfortable enough to drive home. We will definitely be telling all our friends about Luxmoto and the positive experience we've had there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
cimholt12 24 Mar 2016
I had made an online inquiry about a few used cars that I would like to have purchased. They answered all of my questions and were mostly kind about it. I am kind of picky purchaser and they handled the entire situation well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alpha H., Portland, OR 23 Mar 2016
My wife and I have had 3 great car buying experiences with these guys! The team is awesome! They got me financed real easy with a great interest rate! I will do business with these guys again for sure!!
5 rate
Yelp
Choi, Ha Chan 06 Mar 2016
I bought a 2013 Lexus RX350 Black through Brian, Windshield had a scratches, there were some scratches and chips in the front and side of this SUV, so I asked Brian to take care of those and he did. Also it had a small oil leak on the bottom, so I asked Brian, he told me to take it to dealer and he ...also paid for it too. Overall service from before and after the transaction is excellent, very happy customer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.