How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Luxury Motors Online is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 17 Mar 2015
If you're looking for a competitive priced, higher-quality vehicle, then look no further than Luxury Motors. My very recent experience with them was terrific. Fast response times, promptness, and efficiency are just a few words to describe my experience. The paperwork at the dealership was quick and... to the point. There was no haggling about pricing. The dealership was very generous on my trade-in value. If you enjoy a quick and productive car-buying experience, then this is the place to go. I dealt with Don throughout my transaction, and he was terrific. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike & Pam 06 Mar 2015
Thank You Gary... We Love
5 rate
Cars.com
Lyndsey S., Vancouver, WA 03 Mar 2015
Don at Luxmotoonline was amazing! We just purchased our new SUV here and we couldn't be happier with the cost, amazing service and speedy process. We would definitely recommend luxmotoonline to anyone inquiring about a great deal on a great car.
5 rate
Yelp
Oliver M., Portland, OR 16 Feb 2015
Hands down the best luxury motors car dealership. They do a great job of getting good financing, working for you, and answering your questions. Their dedicated staff works really hard to make sure your satisfied. I have purchased two cars, both have been excellent running, quality, vehicles. I recom...mend them to anyone looking to trade in or purchase a new vehicle. - Oliver Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Oliver 16 Feb 2015
Hands down the best luxury motors car dealership. They do a great job of getting good financing, working for you, and answering your questions. Their dedicated staff works really hard to make sure your satisfied. I have purchased two cars, both have been excellent running, quality, vehicles. I recom...mend them to anyone looking to trade in or purchase a new vehicle. - Oliver Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Don M., Portland, OR 10 Sep 2014
I was looking for a great quality used vehicle and ran across one of their ads on Craigslist.  I gave them a call and Gary told me the vehicle was already sold.  He said to keep watching and a couple of weeks later another really exceptional deal was advertised.  I called and spoke to Gary again ...and he said the car had not even arrived from the auto auction.  He agreed to hold the car for me if I made a deposit and was true to his word.  He called me back and wanted to schedule a time to see the car.  When I arrived at the dealership, the car was everything advertised and in excellent shape.  After a few questions and an excellent credit score, I finished the paperwork and drove away in the vehicle.  There were no problems and no hassles.  Like another reviewer, the value of my time was given great respect and it was one of the best car buying experiences I have encountered.  They are very direct with no hidden agendas and serious about making the buying experience simple.  I would definitely consider returning for my next car purchase.  They offer very high quality used cars at competitive prices. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
John K., Portland, OR 04 Sep 2014
BY FAR the easiest, hassle-free car buying experience I've ever had! A BIG thank you to Don Bonta for all your help...I highly recommend checking out the inventory of the vehicles at Luxmoto before going to conventional car lot dealerships. They will take care of you!
5 rate
Yelp
Pat D., Eugene, OR 24 Jul 2014
Brian What a AWSOME experience I saw a Envoy Denali on your website I have been looking for one for over a year we dealt over the phone you got me financing in less than an hour. I came up drove it bought it was at your office less than 45 minutes and you even through in almost a half tank of gas. y...ou have restored my faith in honest auto dealerships. I would without hesitation recommend you to anyone buying a used automobile. thanks again for all your help I love the new truck. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
wirenut 24 Jul 2014
Brian What a AWSOME experience I saw a Envoy Denali on your website I have been looking for one for over a year we dealt over the phone you got me financing in less than an hour. I came up drove it bought it was at your office less than 45 minutes and you even through in almost a half tank of gas. y...ou have restored my faith in honest auto dealerships. I would without hesitation recommend you to anyone buying a used automobile. thanks again for all your help I love the new truck. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Courtney C., North Plains, OR 01 Jul 2014
We had an excellent experience here and drove home a fantastic Infiniti. Don is amazing and let us do our thing and didn't push us AT ALL! Highly recommend him if you are thinking of a luxury car. We found the car online, called and they let us come in right away and take the car for a test drive. T...heir shop is CLEAN and all the cars are garaged and not sitting out on a lot. Process of purchasing was quick and easy (partly thanks to our auto loan people too). Definitely would buy from them again. They had the best deal on the car we wanted and the car ended up being WAY more than we expected and we are so pleased with it! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.