How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Luxury Motors Online is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Blackburn 29 Dec 2015
Second purchase from Luxmoto. Absolutely fantastic experience. No pressure, no haggling, easy easy purchase. For everyone looking for the best car buying experience at wholesale pricing..... you owe it to yourself to check these folks out. Thanks guys for changing the face of car buying... we will c...ontinue to refer without hesitation. Thanks for being the real deal. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Don N., Vancouver, WA 16 Dec 2015
Don't you just love car shopping?  Almost as much as going to the dentist right?  "how much can you afford a month" and "let me talk to my manager" once they have your drivers license and seem to never give it back and haggling about price as if you're in a third world country?  This place has no...ne of that!  I'm an American and I just want to buy a car for a reasonable price.  I was looking for an Audi TDI as a daily driver and they had one that was immaculate single owner, low miles.  I shopped around prior so I knew what the going rate was.  Pricing on the car was fair so I didn't feel the need to negotiating the price, to be honest we never even talked price except reading the sales agreement.  Brian showed us the car fax and answered the few questions we had but in all honesty the process took 30 minutes or less.  The car was still in for detailing so Brian personally delivered it once the detailing was done.  Talk about customer service!  I don't know what else I can say?  If you want to buy a high end car at a reasonable price this is the place.  If you like sitting in a sales office for hours on end and tons of back and fourth negotiations go to the other guys.  Thanks Brian, we will be back for the S5! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Katie O., Portland, OR 28 Aug 2015
My husband and I have been car shopping for months. We were really dissatisfied with the process and sales people we encountered. I stopped into Lux and was pleasantly surprised at Brian's ease and openness and impressed with the selection of luxury cars! Once I bought my used car he went the extra ...mile to spruce up a few things that most would not. He also called me the next day to resign the paperwork because he found me a lower rate! Great family guy, knowledgeable, straight shooter and no games. I'll be back! Thanks Brian. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
S P., Arcata, CA 04 Aug 2015
My wife and I came up from California looking for a 370z, but stopped by Luxmoto after seeing a Lexus IS 250c online.  We came in without an appointment and met with Brian.  We made the transaction much more complicated than it needed to be, but let me just say Brian and Don were the BEST througho...ut.  Nothing but professionals.  Brian told me he strives to have customers for life and he now has two more.  I can't even tell you how many people I've told to just keep things easy and simple if they're looking for a used car and head to Luxmoto.  Thanks Brian for your patience and help throughout this process. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
SP 04 Aug 2015
My wife and I came up from California looking for a 370z, but stopped by Luxmoto after seeing a Lexus IS 250c online. We came in without an appointment and met with Brian. We made the transaction much more complicated than it needed to be, but let me just say Brian and Don were the BEST throughout. ...Nothing but professionals. Brian told me he strives to have customers for life and he now has two more. I can't even tell you how many people I've told to just keep things easy and simple if they're looking for a used car and head to Luxmoto. Thanks Brian for your patience and help throughout this process. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashley S., Vancouver, WA 02 Apr 2015
I have had such a wonderful experience with Luxury Motors. We were looking for a Lexus RX400h in a particular color and Brian mentioned he could keep an eye out for one each week at the auctions. Each week he emailed us with updates and to check in. When he found one we wanted, the process of bringi...ng it up from California was completely painless. They of course inspected and detailed it and even replaced and painted a bumper that was damaged. The purchase was very easy and they were even able to get a payment term exception to get our payment to where we wanted it. After the purchase I noticed a couple other small items that needed to be repaired (tire and headlight) and Brian was very professional and even let us take a loaner vehicle while ours was being serviced. I also want to mention that his wife was days away from giving birth to their child (so it would be understandable if his mind was elsewhere!) yet he still did everything he could to please us as the customers. I have, and will continue to, recommend Luxury Motors to others. My husband even plans on purchasing his next vehicle here hopefully later this year. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sonia D. 23 Mar 2015
Loved it. Found exactly what I wanted, and I'm walking out of here with it! Just in time to make it back to pick up my daughter from camp! Score!
5 rate
Cars.com
Anonymous 17 Mar 2015
If you're looking for a competitive priced, higher-quality vehicle, then look no further than Luxury Motors. My very recent experience with them was terrific. Fast response times, promptness, and efficiency are just a few words to describe my experience. The paperwork at the dealership was quick and... to the point. There was no haggling about pricing. The dealership was very generous on my trade-in value. If you enjoy a quick and productive car-buying experience, then this is the place to go. I dealt with Don throughout my transaction, and he was terrific. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike & Pam 06 Mar 2015
Thank You Gary... We Love
5 rate
Cars.com
Lyndsey S., Vancouver, WA 03 Mar 2015
Don at Luxmotoonline was amazing! We just purchased our new SUV here and we couldn't be happier with the cost, amazing service and speedy process. We would definitely recommend luxmotoonline to anyone inquiring about a great deal on a great car.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.