How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Luxury Motors Online is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Theresa C., Portland, OR 17 Sep 2016
This marks my sixth purchase from Brian. He is an upstanding business man, and very professional. They fully disclose information, and have the best inventory available. If they don't have the car you are looking for, they will actually find the make and model that you want.  Their website is user ...friendly, and easy to navigate. Edwin on the finance side was a master with numbers. Thank you Luxury Motors for another wonderful car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Darren H., Salem, OR 10 Jul 2016
Best car buying experience ever. Hands down. Cool cars. Great prices. Nice people who don't act like wolves.  Maegan was absolutely the best, and so was Edwin. But none could possibly compare to Mayhem... I could not recommend Luxmoto any higher.
5 rate
Yelp
Erin Z., Vancouver, WA 28 Mar 2016
My  husband and I just purchased a car from Luxmoto last week. Great experience! Maeghan and Gary went above and beyond to help us out. Maeghan took extra time with me to make sure my Bluetooth was set up, and went over every feature in the car. She didn't make me feel rushed and was willing to wor...k with me until I was comfortable enough to drive home. We will definitely be telling all our friends about Luxmoto and the positive experience we've had there. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alpha H., Portland, OR 23 Mar 2016
My wife and I have had 3 great car buying experiences with these guys! The team is awesome! They got me financed real easy with a great interest rate! I will do business with these guys again for sure!!
5 rate
Yelp
Don N., Vancouver, WA 16 Dec 2015
Don't you just love car shopping?  Almost as much as going to the dentist right?  "how much can you afford a month" and "let me talk to my manager" once they have your drivers license and seem to never give it back and haggling about price as if you're in a third world country?  This place has no...ne of that!  I'm an American and I just want to buy a car for a reasonable price.  I was looking for an Audi TDI as a daily driver and they had one that was immaculate single owner, low miles.  I shopped around prior so I knew what the going rate was.  Pricing on the car was fair so I didn't feel the need to negotiating the price, to be honest we never even talked price except reading the sales agreement.  Brian showed us the car fax and answered the few questions we had but in all honesty the process took 30 minutes or less.  The car was still in for detailing so Brian personally delivered it once the detailing was done.  Talk about customer service!  I don't know what else I can say?  If you want to buy a high end car at a reasonable price this is the place.  If you like sitting in a sales office for hours on end and tons of back and fourth negotiations go to the other guys.  Thanks Brian, we will be back for the S5! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Katie O., Portland, OR 28 Aug 2015
My husband and I have been car shopping for months. We were really dissatisfied with the process and sales people we encountered. I stopped into Lux and was pleasantly surprised at Brian's ease and openness and impressed with the selection of luxury cars! Once I bought my used car he went the extra ...mile to spruce up a few things that most would not. He also called me the next day to resign the paperwork because he found me a lower rate! Great family guy, knowledgeable, straight shooter and no games. I'll be back! Thanks Brian. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
S P., Arcata, CA 04 Aug 2015
My wife and I came up from California looking for a 370z, but stopped by Luxmoto after seeing a Lexus IS 250c online.  We came in without an appointment and met with Brian.  We made the transaction much more complicated than it needed to be, but let me just say Brian and Don were the BEST througho...ut.  Nothing but professionals.  Brian told me he strives to have customers for life and he now has two more.  I can't even tell you how many people I've told to just keep things easy and simple if they're looking for a used car and head to Luxmoto.  Thanks Brian for your patience and help throughout this process. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Skylar Koo, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Hands down the best place to buy a vehicle I have ever experienced. I have bought my last several vehicles from Brian and the amazing LuxMoto team and never had negative experience, while they have continued to go above and beyond. The buying process has always been quick and painless with absolutel...y zero pressure. The financing is seamless and the advice provided during all stages from walking in to driving out was awesome. I will continue to both recommend them to anyone I know who is thinking about buying a car as well as well as continue to buy my future cars from them. If you are on this page that means you have at least thought about checking them out. I'd simply say go check them out in person and you'll know why they have such good reviews. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ashley S., Vancouver, WA 02 Apr 2015
I have had such a wonderful experience with Luxury Motors. We were looking for a Lexus RX400h in a particular color and Brian mentioned he could keep an eye out for one each week at the auctions. Each week he emailed us with updates and to check in. When he found one we wanted, the process of bringi...ng it up from California was completely painless. They of course inspected and detailed it and even replaced and painted a bumper that was damaged. The purchase was very easy and they were even able to get a payment term exception to get our payment to where we wanted it. After the purchase I noticed a couple other small items that needed to be repaired (tire and headlight) and Brian was very professional and even let us take a loaner vehicle while ours was being serviced. I also want to mention that his wife was days away from giving birth to their child (so it would be understandable if his mind was elsewhere!) yet he still did everything he could to please us as the customers. I have, and will continue to, recommend Luxury Motors to others. My husband even plans on purchasing his next vehicle here hopefully later this year. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sherry Brown, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I just bought my second car at Lux from Maegan and owner Brian Buck. Their entire staff is amazing! They work as a team and you get that family feel, but the professionalism you'd expect. From shopping to financing to custom plates to studded tires for the winter and driving it out the door with the... best detail job I've ever seen. She's a beauty and I know it's a going to be a great car / Lexus RX400h for me. <3 thanks everyone! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.