How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Luxury Motors Online is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lyndsey S., Vancouver, WA 03 Mar 2015
Don at Luxmotoonline was amazing! We just purchased our new SUV here and we couldn't be happier with the cost, amazing service and speedy process. We would definitely recommend luxmotoonline to anyone inquiring about a great deal on a great car.
5 rate
Yelp
John Blackburn, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I am a particular type of client. Over the years I had become highly sensitized to the bs that the auto sales has offered, the game. In the course of doing business with Luxury motors of numerous transactions, I have come to know and respect the team there. There is a trust that has been built up ov...er these purchases, these moments of truthfulness. I can honestly say that shopping with Luxury Motors has been a great experience each time. I would highly recommend them if you are shopping for a new vehicle, one that is not over priced, one that has been legitimately inspected, one that you can trust. In the several years of doing business, I can honestly say that I will consider them my first stop when I look to purchase a pre-owned vehicle, not so much because of the value of the purchase(which has been great value each time), but because the value of their ethic. Thanks again for another great experience!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Oliver M., Portland, OR 16 Feb 2015
Hands down the best luxury motors car dealership. They do a great job of getting good financing, working for you, and answering your questions. Their dedicated staff works really hard to make sure your satisfied. I have purchased two cars, both have been excellent running, quality, vehicles. I recom...mend them to anyone looking to trade in or purchase a new vehicle. - Oliver Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Dave Perez, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. None of the typically car lot BS or hassles. Just a straight forward, fast and easy process. The staff were all friendly and helpful, while getting me in my new Chrysler 300 SRT and on the road quickly. Pricing was also very fair and I wasn't pres...sured to buy. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Don M., Portland, OR 10 Sep 2014
I was looking for a great quality used vehicle and ran across one of their ads on Craigslist.  I gave them a call and Gary told me the vehicle was already sold.  He said to keep watching and a couple of weeks later another really exceptional deal was advertised.  I called and spoke to Gary again ...and he said the car had not even arrived from the auto auction.  He agreed to hold the car for me if I made a deposit and was true to his word.  He called me back and wanted to schedule a time to see the car.  When I arrived at the dealership, the car was everything advertised and in excellent shape.  After a few questions and an excellent credit score, I finished the paperwork and drove away in the vehicle.  There were no problems and no hassles.  Like another reviewer, the value of my time was given great respect and it was one of the best car buying experiences I have encountered.  They are very direct with no hidden agendas and serious about making the buying experience simple.  I would definitely consider returning for my next car purchase.  They offer very high quality used cars at competitive prices. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Matthew Gaviola, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Really simple, very organized, and welcoming dealership. The staff is quite helpful in answering any and all questions that you may have. I am a first time buyer, and they helped me throughout the entire process of finding what I wanted!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
John K., Portland, OR 04 Sep 2014
BY FAR the easiest, hassle-free car buying experience I've ever had! A BIG thank you to Don Bonta for all your help...I highly recommend checking out the inventory of the vehicles at Luxmoto before going to conventional car lot dealerships. They will take care of you!
5 rate
Yelp
Mandy Rynders, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Brian, Edwin, Nikki, and the entire LuxMoto team are amazing! They make buying a car an actually enjoyable experience. No pressure, no overselling it, just honest and reliable service!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Pat D., Eugene, OR 24 Jul 2014
Brian What a AWSOME experience I saw a Envoy Denali on your website I have been looking for one for over a year we dealt over the phone you got me financing in less than an hour. I came up drove it bought it was at your office less than 45 minutes and you even through in almost a half tank of gas. y...ou have restored my faith in honest auto dealerships. I would without hesitation recommend you to anyone buying a used automobile. thanks again for all your help I love the new truck. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Marci N Brett Letourneau, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Just purchased my 2006 Cadillac SRX yesterday from Gregg. He was excellent to work with & made it as easy as possible to get in my new ride. Thanks Gregg!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.