How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Luxury Motors Online is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Courtney C., North Plains, OR 01 Jul 2014
We had an excellent experience here and drove home a fantastic Infiniti. Don is amazing and let us do our thing and didn't push us AT ALL! Highly recommend him if you are thinking of a luxury car. We found the car online, called and they let us come in right away and take the car for a test drive. T...heir shop is CLEAN and all the cars are garaged and not sitting out on a lot. Process of purchasing was quick and easy (partly thanks to our auto loan people too). Definitely would buy from them again. They had the best deal on the car we wanted and the car ended up being WAY more than we expected and we are so pleased with it! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Shannon Jones, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Excellent service. Best buying experience I've ever had. All of their staff is straight forward , respectful and very willing to help! Just made me a Lifetime customer
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Justin U., Vancouver, WA 08 Jun 2014
I had a great buying experience with Gary and Brian here.  After watching prices of Audis and BMWs for months, they consistently had the best prices.  They did not upsell, and took care of all of my concerns.  I would definitely recommend them.
5 rate
Yelp
Megan Anderson, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
I bought my Land Rover the day of the Eclipse! Don took us on by appointment and was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Great car buying experience for sure.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Corey Page, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Greg hooked me up with my 2016 Challenger SRT8 392 HEMI. I have purchased 2 cars with them in the past. If I ever let this beast go I will be back at Luxmotos. Thanks
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Beth C., Vancouver, WA 20 Jan 2014
I really enjoyed doing business with Luxmoto.  Brian was extremely helpful and really helped me narrow down my choices to what would work best for me and my driving habits.  I never felt pressured, and found the whole experience to be comfortable and enjoyable.  Once I decided I was ready to buy,... the rest of the transaction was smooth and quick!  No more long waits for manager approvals,  or surprises at the last minute.  Their posted prices are fair and take the stress out of of negotiating.  They offered me a great price for my trade in, and I'm absolutely loving my Lexus!  I would recommend Luxmoto to anyone for their professionalism, integrity and excellent values.  Thank you, Brian! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicky Bruce, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
Absolutely incredible personalized service from The entire team at lux moto. Thank you!! My car buying experience was nothing short Of sensational
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
E L., Portland, OR 06 Nov 2013
Easiest guys to deal with in purchasing a car. I had a great buying experience with Don and Brian. I never felt pressured at any point during the transaction. Most all communication was over email which made it easier. Overall, Great car and customer service. I would definitely go back when I need a... new car. Thank you fellas! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Erin Baily Zarafshan, Portland, OR 27 Nov 2017
My husband and I just purchased a car from Luxmoto last week. Great experience! Maeghan and Gary went above and beyond to help us out. Maeghan took extra time with me to make sure my Bluetooth was set up, and went over every feature in the car. She didn't make me feel rushed and was willing to work ...with me until I was comfortable enough to drive home. We will definitely be telling all our friends about Luxmoto and the positive experience we've had there. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Wil C., Portland, OR 26 Sep 2013
I also had a very good buying experience here.  They did not have the car I was looking for in stock but Brian found one for me in about two weeks.  Their prices are very reasonable as well, I visited the local BMW dealers and Luxmoto easily had the lowest price.  The whole process was so smooth ...I will come here for all my future car purchases. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.